Friday, June 11, 2010
Is copyright wrong?
Me and Maplestar got into a fight about copyright. she SCREWED copyright!!! how disrespectful is that? I think that if you make up a really good name and you don't want anyone to take it, you SHOULD copyright! All I asked is if she could change one little name but then she started freaking out! (I'm not trying to turn anyone against her) But do you seriously think copyright is wrong?!? I'm not trying to make this fight bigger than it already is but I just want to know what YOU think! usually the person who made up the copyright gets mad at the person who uses it but here its the other way around, because I don't start fights. this BLOGGER WORLD is interfering with our real life!! again I'm not trying to make this bigger than it already is
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment